Home Service Dept. Commercial Industrial w/Service News & Updates Contacts Testimonials Company History Join our Team
Bunker Hill
=QPH=
P.O. Box 428
120 E McKinley
Bunker Hill, Indiana 46914
Phone: 765.689.9175
Fax: 765.689.8512
Kokomo
=QPH=
Corner of
1499 S Dixon
Kokomo Indiana 46902
Phone: 765.450-4008
Fax: 765.689.8512
Greensburg
=QPH=
P.O. Box 63
921 W Keegan's Way
Greensburg, Indiana 47240
Phone: 812.662.7567
Fax: 812.662.7568
 
Jake
Company Mascot
=QPH= Bunker Hill
765.689.9175
jake@qph.com
Jake the Office Pet
Jerry McDaniel
Semi Retired/Owner
=QPH= Bunker Hill
765.689.9175
jerry@qph.com
Brenda Carson
Treasurer/Office Manager
=QPH= Bunker Hill
765.689.9175
brenda@qph.com
Joe Rosinski
Chief Officer/Estimator
=QPH= Bunker Hill
765.689.9175
joe@qph.com
Mike Thayer
Project Mgr/Estimator
=QPH= Bunker Hill
765.689.9175
mike@qph.com
Kevin Sheffield
Project Mgr/Estimator
=QPH= Bunker Hill
765.689.9175
kevin@qph.com
Scott Milner
Project Mgr/Estimator
=QPH= Bunker Hill
765.689.9175
scott@qph.com
Mark Ticen
Financial Manager
=QPH= Bunker Hill
765.689.9175
m.ticen@qph.com
Nicole Zabel
Accounts Payable
=QPH= Bunker Hill
765.689.9175
n.zabel@qph.com
 
Kathy Miller
Service Accounts
=QPH= Bunker Hill
765.689.9175
kathy@qph.com

 

 
Jesse Carson
Vice President
=QPH= Kokomo
765.450.4008
jesse@qph.com
Kokomo Contacts
Travis Barker
Commercial Manager
=QPH= Kokomo
765.450.4008
travis@qph.com
Kokomo Contacts
Levi Schave
Commercial Service Manager
=QPH= Kokomo
765.450.4008
l.schave@qph.com
Kokomo Contacts
Angie Locklear
Service Office Manager
=QPH= Kokomo
765-450-4008
arservice@qph.com
Kokomo Contacts

QPH Service Team
=QPH=Kokomo
765.450-4008
Kokomo Contacts
Leave us a Review
Leave us a Review
 
 

Find us on Twitter

Find us on Facebook

 

Stan Richards
Chief Officer/Estimator
=QPH= Greensburg
812.662.7567
stan@qph.com
Jim Beecher
Project Mgr/Estimator
=QPH= Greensburg
812.662.7567
jim@qph.com
Lana Smucker
Office Manager
=QPH= Greensburg
812.662.7567
lana@qph.com
Mark Rains
Project Mgr/Estimator
=QPH= Greensburg
812.662.7567
mrains@qph.com
Dave Drew
Project Mgr/Estimator
=QPH= Greensburg
812.662.7567
dave.drew@qph.com
 
Service Dept. Commercial Industrial w/Service News & Updates Contacts Testimonials Company History Join our Team
If you experience any broken or missing  links, Contact the webmaster
web counter
Copyright =QPH=all rights reserved