Home Service Dept. Commercial Industrial w/Service News & Updates Contacts Testimonials Company History Join our Team Blog

Kokomo
=QPH=
Corner of
3515 North Reed Road
Kokomo, IN 46901
Phone: 765.450.4008
Fax: 765.450.7368
Phone: 765.689.9175
Greensburg
=QPH=
P.O. Box 63
921 W Keegan's Way
Greensburg, IN 47240
Phone: 812.662.7567
Fax: 812.662.7568
Terre Haute
=QPH=
3271 S 3rd Place
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Phone:812.662.7567
 
Jake
Company Mascot
Jake the Office Pet
Joe Rosinski
Chief Officer/Estimator
=QPH= Kokomo
765.689.9175
joe@qph.com
Jesse Carson
Vice President
=QPH= Kokomo
765.450.4008
j.carson@qph.com
Mike Thayer
Project Mgr/Estimator
=QPH= Kokomo
765.689.9175
mike@qph.com
Kevin Sheffield
Project Mgr/Estimator
=QPH= Kokomo
765.689.9175
kevin@qph.com
Scott Milner
Project Mgr/Estimator
=QPH= Kokomo
765.689.9175
scott@qph.com
Travis Barker
Commercial Manager
=QPH= Kokomo
765.450.4008
travis@qph.com
Kokomo Contacts
Levi Schave
Com. Service Manager
=QPH= Kokomo
765.450.4008
l.schave@qph.com
Sam Verbosky
Residential Manager
=QPH= Kokomo
765-450-4008
sam.verbosky@qph.com

Angie Locklear
Office Manager
=QPH= Kokomo
765.450-4008
arservice@qph.com
Kathy Miller
=QPH= Kokomo
765.689.9175
kathy@qph.com
Mark Ticen
Financial Manager
=QPH= Kokomo
765.689.9175
m.ticen@qph.com
Nicole Zabel
HR & Safety Director
=QPH= Kokomo
 765.689.9175
n.zabel@qph.com
Stan Richards
Chief Officer/Estimator
=QPH= Greensburg
812.662.7567
stan@qph.com
Jim Beecher
Project Mgr/Estimator
=QPH= Greensburg
812.662.7567
jim@qph.com
Lana Smucker
Office Manager
=QPH= Greensburg
812.662.7567
lana@qph.com
 
Leave us a Review
 
Leave us a Review

Find us on Twitter

Find us on Facebook

 
Service Dept. Commercial Industrial w/Service News & Updates Contacts Testimonials Company History Join our Team Blog
If you experience any broken or missing  links, Contact the webmaster
web counter
Copyright =QPH=all rights reserved